Apr 27

New Board Members

We are pleased to welcome three new board members to our great Board of Directors. Please welcome Sara Wollnick, Sheri Shields, and Dr. Michael Hazel to our board. We are excited to have their leadership and vision helping to grow and improve our Co-op. 

We would also like to thank outgoing board members Murray Huppin, E.J. Iannelli, and Nick Pontarolo for their service to the Main Market Co-op. Thank you for all that you have done!

Please see our Board of Directors page to learn more about all of current Board of Directors. 

<< Back to all news